Route 1A. 2 Miles from Brewer Walmart

193 Main Rd Holden, ME 04429 207-989-6777

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Holden, ME

Garrett's Auto Sales
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Oct 26, 2022,
Thank you so much for working with us! Very professional and helpful 100% satisfied!
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Jul 2, 2022,
Friendly people who don't mind working! I really needed a car quickly and in my budget. They made it happen.
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Jan 29, 2022,
Good vehicles. Kind staff. Highly recommended.
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Oct 11, 2021,
We bought two great trucks there. Jordan, and Garrett are awesome. Dan, their mechanic is great! Love hanging out and talking to them. They're service is awesome. Every time I've had a problem, they get me right in. Thanks for the trucks guys.
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Jul 1, 2021,
Great people
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Jun 9, 2021,
They where very nice and helpful.. Garrett bought me lunch and gave me a tour of his new winterbago also showed me his beautiful Harley. They also gave me a tee shirt and a hat .. his wife is also very kind.. She was there and told me all about her visit to stongton and what they enjoyed about there trip ext.. They are kind and very friendly.. they got me a great deal and warranty.. I also saw a few people there I knew .. they do alot of business .. I was impressed by there warm Demeanour and great personalities.. I also have a great truck I feel safe and comfortable in... thank you Garrett 😊I will definitely do business with you again.. your business is highly recommended by me .
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Apr 11, 2021,
Stop by girl spots a Honda. Thinks she might get it. She deserves it. Here comes monday.yay
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Mar 28, 2021,
Bought my Santa Fe from them. And having them do repairs and maintenance going forward. Garrett, Christian, and Jordan are all helpful. And the mechanics tell me what is wrong and what they need to do.
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Mar 11, 2021,
Outstand everyone stop in check out
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Mar 2, 2021,
Glad I purchased my Santa Fe from Christian. And I bought the extended warranty which will bet paying for a few repairs. Definitely going back for service and eventually a second vehicle.
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Feb 25, 2021,
Amazing staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable, great selection and prices on vehicles. Definitely recommend. Just a one year review update. We have gone back to check on getting a truck recently and were met with the same friendly staff and reasonable prices as before, definitely a go to place in town for a decent used vehicle.
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Jan 14, 2021,
Very customer first attitudes and super friendly staff . Highly recommend this establishment..
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Dec 8, 2020,
WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE STAFF AND THE OWNER THE SERVICE WAS STRAIGHT UP HONEST AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE TO STOP THERE TO PICK OUT A GOOD QUALITY USED VEHICLE I HAVE NEVER DONE BUSINESS WITH A BETTER DEALERSHIP CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT GARRETT'S AUTO SALES IN HOLDEN MAINE I PERSONALLY WOULD GIVE HIM A FIVE-STAR RATING.
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Aug 4, 2020,
They sell reliable used cars. Will service what they sell.
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
May 22, 2020,
Awesome service! Garrett and his team are great!
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Feb 19, 2020,
Thank you Christian, Garrett and Jared for helping us get into our Jeep Grand Cherokee. It was exactly everything we were looking for and they made it work for us! So kind and friendly and answered all of our questions. I will definitely shop here again and recommend Garrett’s to anyone looking for a great vehicle at a great price!
Facebook
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Nov 27, 2019,
I just bought my 2013 Nissan Altima on Tuesday. Christian was the best sales person I ever had worked with. He was very helpful with everything from the beginning right to the end. I was in and out within a few hours. Told him I had to be at work at noon and he got me out by 11:15. If you need a car I would recommend going in to Garrett’s and talk to Christian you will be in good hands. Thank you for the awesome experience!
Facebook
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Aug 30, 2019,
just bought a 2011 jeep grand Cherokee Laredo!! had an amazing experience here! everyone was up front and honest and I would recommend this place to anyone!
Facebook
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Aug 30, 2019,
Christian was a great salesman!! Had a great experience here and got an amazing vehicle!! Thank you Christian for your patience and hard work into working the deal for us!!!
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Jul 9, 2019,
Bought my car here, they have been nothing but great to me and there other customers. Same for their mechanics very up front and honest with what is BEST for YOU.
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
Jun 23, 2019,
Great customer service!
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
May 31, 2019,
Super fair. Totally honest
Google Maps
Garrett's Auto Sales Garrett's Auto Sales
207-989-6777 $$$
★★★★★
22 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Garrett's Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Amanda Tonini - 2012 Kia Forte

The folks here are amazing! they were super helpful, friendly and willing to work with me when other places wouldn't. 

They are reasonably priced and have a great variety of vehicles to choose from. The car was super clean and detailed 
thanks to Christian and his eye for detail.. it looked just like I drove it off a showroom floor. Karen is a sweet lady who 
made sure that I understood all the info about the car and the car amount.. she made me feel like I was a part of the 
Garrett's family from the moment I got there. if you need a vehicle that is dependable, one that will get you from 
point A to point B and beyond go see Karen, Christian and the rest of Garrett's Auto, they will treat you right and 
get you in a wonderful car.. thank you guys for helping me get into my Kia Forte!!

Testimonial Photo

Troy Unterreiner - 2009 Nissan Frontier

Thank you again for getting me into this amazing truck i absolutely love it

Testimonial Photo

Anthony Kaye - 2006 Jeep Commander

well let me tell i i am 77 yrs old . n hav gone on many new n used car lots .

but none n i mean none can compare to the place . they are the very best.
u wil meet a lovly lady named karren as u enter the office. w o w she is the
manager . she is very knoligable. they are they best car dealer in maine as
far as i go.

Testimonial Photo

Abigail Lakeman - 2008 CHEVY SUBURBAN

Have you totaled your car?

That's what happened to me and i love my replacement

Testimonial Photo

Herbert Heal Jr. - 2007 Toyota Tacoma

very friendly no pressure from the sales team. all around a good buying experience.

Testimonial Photo

Moira Lakeman (Mother of Abigail) - 2008 Chevy Suburban

  

They were amazing with my daughter, would recommend them to any parent that is stuck in a jam with a child but truly want 

them to succeed owning their own car. Garrett, and Karen I can't even begin to Thank you for everything you do from the 

bottom of my heart. Merry Christmas to you all, and a Happy New Year

Testimonial Photo

Jeff Stevens - 2010 CHEVY SILVERADO


ty all for making my vehicle shopping a pleasure,you were all so enjoyable 

and professional.  ty all again,

Testimonial Photo

Jennifer Lanphear - 2010 JEEP LIBERTY

very very comfortable auto purchase. smooth 
with no pressure sales. Drove away with 
my 2010 jeep liberty same day i test drove 
it. Karen is amazing. jeep will be awesome 
for uber.

Testimonial Photo

Timothy Dillon Bohacik - 2010 Toyota Yaris


If you are a first time buyer, or looking to build up your credit score, you should 

seriously consider going to Garrett’s.  

My credit isn’t the very best as of the moment, 
but Garrett’s was willing to work with me on getting me a new car. Thank you Karen, 
for your help on answering ALOT OF questions about the vehicle, and having excellent 
customer service skills! Thank you to Christian who helped me do the paperwork to 
getting my car, and having amazing customer service skills, as well. I HIGHLY recommend
you visit Garrett’s Auto Sales if you’re looking for an affordable car, have no credit, bad 
credit, they are willing to work with you. Glad they took the chance on me! :)

Testimonial Photo

Vonnalee Myers - 2007 Subaru Outback

Love this car !!you guys are awesome. If anyone is shopping for a car go to Garrett's.

They will get you in a car with payments you can afford. Nice selection too

Text Us